Research Library and Museum
570-836-5303

Surname List

The following is a list of surnames being researched in Wyoming County, Pennsylvania. Please contact the individual referenced for more information and/or to share your knowledge. If you are a current member of WCHS and would like to be added to this page, please use the form at the bottom of the page to submit your surnames.

SURNAMENameEmail
ACELinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
ACELinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
ADAMSDana Valleydana.valley@comcast.net
ADAMSLois Tillerloistiller@verizon.net
ADAMSSharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
ADKINSBruce Whipplebwgw@epix.net
ALLENElinor Hodderehodder@roadrunner.com
ALLENGina Evansgevan@epix.net
AMESElinor Hodderehodder@roadrunner.com
ANDERSONSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
ARMSTRONGHoward Lanelanehowa@ptd.net
ARNTSRobert Arntsrjarnts@att.net
AVERYPaul Thompsonhhipt35@aol.com
AVERYKent Wardjkentward2000@yahoo.com
AYERSPaul Thompsonhhipt35@aol.com
AYERSPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
BAGLEYHank Beecherhwb@stny.rr.com
BAKERDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
BAKERTom Fieldnoxen.field@gmail.com
BARBERJerry Starkjstark7@att.net
BARRINGEREllen Roesenereroesener@verizon.net
BARRINGERSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
BARTRONDonna Bartrondgbartron@gmail.com
BEACHSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
BEDELLPaul Thompsonhhipt35@aol.com
BEEBELeah MillardMillardfl@aol.com
BEEBEScott L. RobinsonSRobin0789@aol.com
BEESE/BEISBeverly Camp-Mugfordbevcamp@sc.rr.com
BELLSarah Wilkinsslwplace@gmail.com
BERRYJanice McClintockmcfitzsatx@yahoo.com
BILLINGSDonna Amenttdamentt@gmail.com
BILLINGSSandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
BITTENBENDERSil Millersiljmiller@gmail.com
BOARDMANLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
BODFISHLetha Marie Mowrylmmowry@classicnet.net
BOWENBetty Maleskybettymalesky@cox.net
BOWENElinor Hodderehodder@roadrunner.com
BOWENJane Bowenmjbowen@npgcable.com
BRECHTDonna Amenttdamentt@gmail.com
BRONSONElinor Hodderehodder@roadrunner.com
BROWNVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
BROWNELLRoger Shallerrshaller@stny.rr.com
BRUNGESMarian Reevesmarrev@verizon.net
BUCHANANSandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
BUNNELLDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
BUNNELLElinor Hodderehodder@roadrunner.com
CAMPBeverly Camp-Mugfordbevcamp@sc.rr.com
CAPWELLMark Capwellmark.capwell@outlook.com
CAPWELLSteve Reynoldsscreynold@aol.com
CAREYLaurence LanceBreakness@aol.com
CAREYLeah MillardMillardfl@aol.com
CASTERLINESharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
CATLINElinor Hodderehodder@roadrunner.com
CHAMPLINBetty Maleskybettymalesky@cox.net
CLARKSharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
CLARKERichard Clarkerichardinatlanta@bellsouth.net
COGGSWELL/COGSWELLMarjorie Waltertcwmrw@epix.net
COGSWELLSharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
COLEMANBetty Maleskybettymalesky@cox.net
COOKEStephen Scottsfordscott@gmail.com
CORBYLynn Rachkowskicasper924@epix.net
CORBYDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
CORBYSandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
CORNELLBeverly Camp-Mugfordbevcamp@sc.rr.com
CRISPELLSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
CROCKSarah Wilkinsslwplace@gmail.com
CROCKERLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
DAILY/DAILEYLeah MillardMillardfl@aol.com
DAVENPORTSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
DAVISSusan Schultzfish9finder@yahoo.com
DECKERLaurence LanceBreakness@aol.com
DECKERLetha Marie Mowrylmmowry@classicnet.net
DIBBLEMary Ann Wandellmacwandell@msn.com
DICKINSONDana Valleydana.valley@comcast.net
DICKINSONMarian Reevesmarrev@verizon.net
DICKSONSandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
DIMMICKSharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
DIXONDonna Amenttdamentt@gmail.com
DIXONSandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
DOTYSharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
DOUGLAS(S)Susan Schultzfish9finder@yahoo.com
DOWNINGScott L. RobinsonSRobin0789@aol.com
DYMONDDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
DYMONDMarjorie Walterstcwmrw@epix.net
EVANSDana Valleydana.valley@comcast.net
EVANSGina Evansgevan@epix.net
EVANSHank Beecherhwb@stny.rr.com
EVANSLeah MillardMillardfl@aol.com
EVANSSherry Shiffersshiffer@epix.net
EVANSSandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
FAIRCHILDBeverly Camp-Mugfordbevcamp@sc.rr.com
FAIRCHILDDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
FEATHERMANDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
FELKERRobert Arntsrjarnts@att.net
FERRISFrances Reevesfrancesreeves@emcs.net
FISHERMarjorie Waltertcwmrw@epix.net
FITCHDana Valleydana.valley@comcast.net
FRANTZLynda LaBarlynda.labar@yahoo.com
FRANTZMarjorie Waltertcwmrw@epix.net
FREARSharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
FRENCHDavid Frenchtopschef@gmail.com
FULKERSONEllen Roesenereroesener@verizon.net
FULKERSONSusan Ellerbeesellerbee@cox.net
FURMANBruce Whipplebwgw@epix.net
GARDNERBetty Maleskybettymalesky@cox.net
GARDNERPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
GAYSil Millersiljmiller@gmail.com
GILMARTINStephen Scottsfordscott@gmail.com
GRESSBeverly Camp-Mugfordbevcamp@sc.rr.com
GRISTBruce Jenningsdadsongs@gmail.com
HADSELL/HADSALLNancy McCurdynancymccurdy@comcast.net
HALLRoger Shallerrshaller@stny.rr.com
HANNALinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
HANNSVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
HARDINGCarol Axtmansjcdaxtman@centurylink.net
HARRISPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
HARRISSil Millersiljmiller@gmail.com
HARTVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
HARTLEYJanice McClintockmcfitzsatx@yahoo.com
HARTLEYSarah Wilkinsslwplace@gmail.com
HAWLEY/HOLLEY/HOLLYMarjorie Waltertcwmrw@epix.net
HEFFNERSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
HEISZSil Millersiljmiller@gmail.com
HENRYVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
HINKLEYLaurence LanceBreakness@aol.com
HUNTFred SherwoodFredsherw@comcast.net
JACKSONVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
JENNINGSBruce Jenningsdadsongs@gmail.com
JOLLYNancy McCurdynancymccurdy@comcast.net
KELLYLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
KESTERSherry Shiffersshiffer@epix.net
KINSMANBruce Whipplebwgw@epix.net
KLIPPELPaul Thompsonhhipt35@aol.com
KNECHTLynn Rachkowskicasper924@epix.net
KOCHERSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
KRIETZBURGERSherry Shiffersshiffer@epix.net
KRUNGERSherry Shiffersshiffer@epix.net
KUNSMANSil Millersiljmiller@gmail.com
LABARLynda LaBarlynda.labar@yahoo.com
LABARVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
LANEHoward Lanelanehowa@ptd.net
LANESandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
LANTZ/LANCELaurence LanceBreakness@aol.com
LAWTONMary Ann Wandellmacwandell@msn.com
LOFTUSStephen Scottsfordscott@gmail.com
LUCASMary Ann Wandellmacwandell@msn.com
LULLLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
LUTESTom Fieldnoxen.field@gmail.com
MAASPaul Thompsonhhipt35@aol.com
MALLORYLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
MARSHALLSandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
MASTLetha Marie Mowrylmmowry@classicnet.net
MATHEWSONJames Ketchumjimnjohn@twc.com
MILLERDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
MILLERSil Millersiljmiller@gmail.com
MILLERVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
MINERSharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
MOSSLeah MillardMillardfl@aol.com
MOTTLeah MillardMillardfl@aol.com
MOYERLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
MUGFORDBeverly Camp-Mugfordbevcamp@sc.rr.com
ONEYSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
ONEYVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
ONUFRYGina Evansgevan@epix.net
OSTRANDERSusan Ellerbeesellerbee@cox.net
PADENLeah MillardMillardfl@aol.com
PARISH/PARRISHGina Evansgevan@epix.net
PARISH/PARRISHLeah MillardMillardfl@aol.com
PARISH/PARRISHSherry Shiffersshiffer@epix.net
PARKERTim Caddencaddone1@aol.com
PARKSNancy McCurdynancymccurdy@comcast.net
PLACELinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
POSTENSusan Ellerbeesellerbee@cox.net
QUICKHank Beecherhwb@stny.rr.com
QUICKJanice McClintockmcfitzsatx@yahoo.com
QUINNLaurence LanceBreakness@aol.com
RADWANSKIPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
RAUCHFred Rauchphredr47@yahoo.com
REDFIELDLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
REMINGTONBetty Maleskybettymalesky@cox.net
REYNOLDSBeverly Camp-Mugfordbevcamp@sc.rr.com
REYNOLDSSteve Reynoldsscreynold@aol.com
RHODESFrances Reevesrancesreeves@emcs.net
RICHARDSSusan Ellerbeesellerbee@cox.net
ROBINSONDonna Bartrondgbartron@gmail.com
ROBINSONScott L. RobinsonSRobin0789@aol.com
ROGERSMary Ann Wandellmacwandell@msn.com
ROGERSSil Millersiljmiller@gmail.com
ROSENCRANSLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
ROSENGRANTJanice McClintockmcfitzsatx@yahoo.com
ROSSEllen Roesenereroesener@verizon.net
SAGEMary Ann Wandellmacwandell@msn.com
SCHOCHSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
SCOTTTim Caddencaddone1@aol.com
SCOUTENSharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
SEARLESGina Evansgevan@epix.net
SHARPMarjorie Waltertcwmrw@epix.net
SHAWSandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
SHEFFLERFrances Reevesfrancesreeves@emcs.net
SHELDONKent Wardjkentward2000@yahoo.com
SHIFFERSherry Shiffersshiffer@epix.net
SHOOKDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
SHOTWELLEllen Roesenereroesener@verizon.net
SHOTWELLSharyn Davissharynsdavis@gmail.com
SICKLERDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
SICKLERFrances Reevesfrancesreeves@emcs.net
SINGERDavid Frenchtopschef@gmail.com
SIPPEL/SIPPLERichard Clarkerichardinatlanta@bellsouth.net
SLATESil Millersiljmiller@gmail.com
SQUIERSPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
STAGELaurence LanceBreakness@aol.com
STANTONDonna Amenttdamentt@gmail.com
STARKJerry Starkjstark7@att.net
STEELEDonna Amenttdamentt@gmail.com
STEINRUCKPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
STEMPLESLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
STEPHENSGina Evansgevan@epix.net
STERLINGMeredith Grossmlgross@bis.midco.net
STEVENSGina Evansgevan@epix.net
STEVENSScott L. RobinsonSRobin0789@aol.com
STROHLSherry Shiffersshiffer@epix.net
STROPEBruce Jenningsdadsongs@gmail.com
SWETLANDLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
TAYLORSarah Wilkinsslwplace@gmail.com
THOMASDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
TINKLEPAUGHLeah MillardMillardfl@aol.com
TRANSUEDana Valleydana.valley@comcast.net
TRANSUEDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
TREIBLEKent Wardjkentward2000@yahoo.com
TREIBLEVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
TUTTLELinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
VALENCHESGina Evansgevan@epix.net
VALENTINESusan Wehr Livingstonsusanwehrlivingston@comcast.net
VANALLENDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
VANBURKIRK/BUSKIRKSharon S. RobinsonStrzelcz@ptd.net
VANDUZERFred SherwoodFredsherw@comcast.net
VANVOLKINBURGDana Valleydana.valley@comcast.net
VARGOPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
VONFURMAN/FURMANVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
VOORHISBruce Jenningsdadsongs@gmail.com
VOSBURGJoseph Jaapjdjaap@gmail.com
VOSBURGVivian Oneyvivianoney@gmail.com
VOSEElinor Hodderehodder@roadrunner.com
WAKEFIELDGina Evansgevan@epix.net
WALTERHoward Lanelanehowa@ptd.net
WALTERSSandra Vogelpohlflynhi53@gmail.com
WALTONLynn Rachkowskicasper924@epix.net
WARDENLynda LaBarlynda.labar@yahoo.com
WEAVERMarian Reevesmarrev@verizon.net
WELCHBarbara Jonesjonesbarbj@aol.com
WELLSPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net
WESTLinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
WESTGATELinda Dabulewiczhightunnelgardenator@gmail.com
WHEATONDorothy Petrybdpetry@nvinet.com
WHIPPLEBruce Whipplebwgw@epix.net
WHISPEL/WHISPELLDianne Corbydiannec@ptd.net
WHISPELLHoward Lanelanehowa@ptd.net
WILBURSusan Wehr Livingstonsusanwehrlivingston@comcast.net
WILKINSSarah L. Wilkinsslwplace@gmail.com
WILSONMeredith Grossmlgross@bis.midco.net
WINTERMUTELois Tillerloistiller@verizon.net
WOODLynda LaBarlynda.labar@yahoo.com
WOODMarian Reevesmarrev@verizon.net
ZAJACGina Evansgevan@epix.net
ZONAPaula Radwanskironrad@epix.net